We have the pleasure of partnering with SunRype TRi KiDS Triathlon Series to provide an interactive map to each of their ten races.

London Interactive Map

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Burnaby Interactive Map

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Burlington #1 Interactive Map

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Burlington #2 Interactive Map

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Oakville Interactive Map

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Okanagan Interactive Map

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Calgary Interactive Map

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Ottawa Interactive Map

Monday, August 6, 2018

Niagara Interactive Map

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Fergus Interactive Map

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Milton Interactive Map

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Contact us